Upcoming Events

  • For a schedule of Colt Athletic events, please visit Schedule Star.
Hillsdale Academy Calendar
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018 6:45 PM
    Spring Concert

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00 PM
    Senior Class Night

  • Friday, May 25, 2018
    Last Day of Classes for Seniors

  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Classes Resume

  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Upper School Exams

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 PM
    Moving-Up Ceremony (K-8)

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Upper School Exams

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:30 PM
    Spring Sports Banquet

  • Friday, June 01, 2018 8:00 AM
    11:45 Early Dismiss/Last Day

  • Sunday, June 03, 2018 2:00 PM
    Hillsdale Academy 18th Commencement

  • Monday, June 04, 2018 10:00 AM
    Closing Faculty Meeting

  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:00 AM
    Academy Faculty In-Service

  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:00 AM
    Academy Faculty Meeting

  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 6:45 PM
    Academy All School Orientation

  • Monday, August 27, 2018 8:20 AM
    Academy First Day of Classes

  • Friday, August 31, 2018
    Academy Closed Labor Day Weekend

  • Monday, September 03, 2018
    Academy Closed Labor Day Weekend

  • Tuesday, September 04, 2018
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Monday, September 24, 2018
    Academy Closed Fair Day

  • Friday, September 28, 2018
    Academy Grandparent Day

  • Friday, September 28, 2018 6:00 PM
    Academy HAAF Dinner

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:20 AM
    Academy PSAT (Juniors)

  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:45 AM
    Academy Early Dismiss/Mid-Term/Parent Conferences

  • Friday, October 19, 2018
    Academy No School/Mid-Term Break

  • Monday, October 22, 2018
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018 8:20 AM
    Academy Veterans Day Observed

  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Academy U.S. Exams

  • Monday, November 19, 2018
    Academy U.S. Exams

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 11:45 AM
    Academy Early Dismiss/Thanksgiving Break

  • Monday, November 26, 2018
    Academy Classes Resume/Begin Winter Trimester

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:45 PM
    Academy Christmas Program

  • Monday, January 07, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 11:45 AM
    Academy Early Dismiss/Mid-Term/Parent Conferences

  • Friday, January 25, 2019
    Academy Closed/Mid-term Break

  • Monday, January 28, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Friday, March 01, 2019
    Academy No School/Records Day

  • Monday, March 04, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume/Spring Trimester Begins

  • Monday, April 08, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    Academy Testing (MME/SAT 11th Grade)

  • Friday, April 12, 2019
    Academy Upper School Musical