Upcoming Events

  • For a schedule of Colt Athletic events, please visit Schedule Star.
Hillsdale Academy Calendar
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:45 AM
    Academy Early Dismiss/Mid-Term/Parent Conferences

  • Friday, October 19, 2018
    Academy No School/Mid-Term Break

  • Monday, October 22, 2018
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018 8:20 AM
    Academy Veterans Day Observed

  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Academy U.S. Exams

  • Monday, November 19, 2018
    Academy U.S. Exams

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 11:45 AM
    Academy Early Dismiss/Thanksgiving Break

  • Monday, November 26, 2018
    Academy Classes Resume/Begin Winter Trimester

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:45 PM
    Academy Christmas Program

  • Monday, January 07, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 11:45 AM
    Academy Early Dismiss/Mid-Term/Parent Conferences

  • Friday, January 25, 2019
    Academy Closed/Mid-term Break

  • Monday, January 28, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Monday, February 18, 2019
    Academy No School/Presidents Day

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Friday, March 01, 2019
    Academy No School/Records Day

  • Monday, March 04, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume/Spring Trimester Begins

  • Monday, April 01, 2019
    Academy Closed/Spring Break

  • Monday, April 08, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    Academy Testing (MME/SAT 11th Grade)

  • Friday, April 12, 2019
    Academy Upper School Musical

  • Monday, April 22, 2019
    Academy Closed/Easter Monday

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 6:45 PM
    Academy Spring Concert

  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00 PM
    Academy Senior Class Night

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    Academy U.S. Exams

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:45 PM
    Academy L.S. Moving-Up Ceremony

  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 PM
    Academy Spring Sports Awards

  • Friday, May 31, 2019 11:45 AM
    Academy Early Dismiss/Last Day of Classes

  • Sunday, June 02, 2019 2:00 PM
    Academy 19th Annual Commencement