Upcoming Events

  • For a schedule of Colt Athletic events, please visit Schedule Star.
Hillsdale Academy Calendar
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017
    11:45 Early Dismiss/Christmas Break

  • Monday, January 01, 2018
    NO SCHOOL/Christmas Break

  • Monday, January 08, 2018
    Classes Resume

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00 AM
    11:45 Early Dismiss/Mid-Term

  • Friday, January 26, 2018
    NO SCHOOL/Mid-Term

  • Monday, January 29, 2018
    Classes Resume

  • Monday, February 19, 2018
    NO SCHOOL/Presidents Day

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Classes Resume

  • Friday, February 23, 2018
    Homecoming

  • Friday, March 02, 2018
    NO SCHOOL/Records Day

  • Monday, March 05, 2018
    Classes Resume/Begin Spring Trimester

  • Friday, March 30, 2018
    NO SCHOOL/Good Friday

  • Monday, April 02, 2018
    Academy Closed/Spring Break

  • Monday, April 09, 2018
    Classes Resume

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    MME/SAT (11th Grade) PSAT (9th/10th Grade)

  • Friday, April 20, 2018
    Upper School Musical

  • Thursday, May 03, 2018 6:45 PM
    Spring Concert

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00 PM
    Senior Class Night

  • Friday, May 25, 2018
    Last Day of Classes for Seniors

  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Classes Resume

  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Upper School Exams

  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:45 PM
    Moving-Up Ceremony (K-8)

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Upper School Exams

  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 6:30 PM
    Spring Sports Banquet

  • Friday, June 01, 2018 8:00 AM
    11:45 Early Dismiss/Last Day

  • Sunday, June 03, 2018 2:00 PM
    Hillsdale Academy 18th Commencement

  • Monday, June 04, 2018 10:00 AM
    Closing Faculty Meeting