Upcoming Events

Hillsdale Academy Calendar
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 11:45 AM
    Academy 11:45 Dismiss Spring Break

  • Monday, April 03, 2017
    Academy Closed Spring Break

  • Monday, April 10, 2017
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Academy MME/SAT (11th grade) PSAT (9th & 10th grade)

  • Friday, April 14, 2017 11:45 AM
    Academy 11:45 Dismiss Good Friday

  • Monday, April 17, 2017
    Academy NO SCHOOL Easter Monday

  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Thursday, May 04, 2017 6:45 PM
    Academy Spring Music Concert

  • Monday, May 08, 2017
    Academy AP Testing

  • Tuesday, May 09, 2017
    Academy ITBS Testing

  • Monday, May 15, 2017
    Academy AP Testing

  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 6:45 PM
    Academy Senior Class Night

  • Friday, May 26, 2017
    Academy Seniors Last Day

  • Monday, May 29, 2017
    Academy NO SCHOOL Memorial Day

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    Academy Upper School Exams

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    Academy Classes Resume

  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:45 PM
    Academy Moving Up Ceremony (Grades K-8)

  • Thursday, June 01, 2017 6:30 PM
    Academy Spring Sports Awards

  • Friday, June 02, 2017 8:20 AM
    Academy HAPA Pancake Breakfast

  • Friday, June 02, 2017 11:45 AM
    Academy 11:45 Dismiss LAST DAY

  • Sunday, June 04, 2017 2:00 PM
    Academy 17th Annual Commencement

  • Monday, June 05, 2017 10:00 AM
    Academy Closing Faculty Meeting

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:00 AM
    Academy In-Service

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:00 AM
    Faculty Meeting

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:00 PM
    Orientation

  • Monday, August 28, 2017
    First Day of Classes

  • Friday, September 01, 2017
    NO SCHOOL/Labor Day Weekend

  • Monday, September 04, 2017
    NO SCHOOL/Labor Day Weekend

  • Tuesday, September 05, 2017
    Classes Resume

  • Monday, September 25, 2017
    NO SCHOOL/Fair Day

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    Classes Resume

  • Friday, October 06, 2017
    Grandparents Day

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    PSAT (Grades 10-11)

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:45 AM
    11:45 Early Dismissal/Mid-Term

  • Friday, October 13, 2017
    NO SCHOOL/Mid-Term

  • Monday, October 16, 2017
    Classes Resume

  • Wednesday, November 08, 2017 8:20 AM
    Veteran's Day Observation @ Chapel

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Upper School Exams

  • Friday, November 17, 2017
    Upper School Exams

  • Monday, November 20, 2017
    Upper School Exams

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 11:45 AM
    11:45 Early Dismiss/Thanksgiving Break

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:45 PM
    Christmas Program

  • Monday, January 08, 2018
    Classes Resume

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00 AM
    11:45 Early Dismiss/Mid-Term

  • Friday, January 26, 2018
    NO SCHOOL/Mid-Term

  • Monday, January 29, 2018
    Classes Resume

  • Monday, February 19, 2018
    NO SCHOOL/Presidents Day

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Classes Resume

  • Friday, February 23, 2018
    Homecoming

  • Friday, March 02, 2018
    NO SCHOOL/Records Day

  • Monday, March 05, 2018
    Classes Resume/Begin Spring Trimester